Aquatic Invasive Species Committee


The Aquatic Invasive Species (AIS) Committee meets on an as-needed basis.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Current Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Nan Olson, Committee Chair (Lake Association, Iron River)
  • Larry Fickbohm (Bayfield County Supervisor)
  • John Rautio (Bayfield County Supervisor)
  • Reed Saam (Red Cliff Natural Resource Dept., Assistant Fisheries Biologist)
  • Sally Pease (Lake Association, Barnes)
  • Vacant (Town Supervisor)


  • Mark Abeles-Allison, County Administrator
  • Andy Teal, AIS Project Coordinator
  • Miles Falck, Wildlife Biologist, GLIFWC
  • Mary Motiff, Director of Tourism and Recreation Department
  • Pamela Toshner, Lake and River Management Specialist, WDNR